Contact Information

McIntosh & Associates, LLC Contact Information:
2900 K Street, NW, Suite 404,
Washington, DC 20007
Phone: 202-510-9735
Fax: 202-318-6450




Keith McIntosh, Principal
Email: keith@mcintoshtaxllc.com
Phone: 202-510-9732
Mobile: 202-320-2422


Andrea McIntosh, Executive Vice President
Email: andrea@mcintoshtaxllc.com
Phone: 202-510-9737


Rachel Brown, Senior Associate
Email: rachel@mcintoshtaxllc.com
Phone: 202-510-9734


Julia Brotton, Associate
Email: julia@mcintoshtaxllc.com
Phone: 202-510-9736


Mark Hill, Vice President
Email: mark@mcintoshtaxllc.com


Stuart Smith, Director, Institutional Services
Email: stuart@mcintoshtaxllc.com
Phone: 240-833-4703
Mobile: 202-256-3814

Click here to upload files to our Dropbox.