McIntosh & Associates

ADDRESS
2900 K Street, NW, Suite 404
Washington, DC 20007

CONTACT
Phone: 202-510-9735
Fax: 202-318-6450

CONTACT OUR TEAM

Keith McIntosh, Principal

Email: keith@mcintoshtax.com
Phone: 202-510-9732
Mobile: 202-320-2422

Andrea McIntosh, Executive Vice President

Email: andrea@mcintoshtax.com
Phone: 202-510-9737

Rachel Brown, Vice President

Email: rachel@mcintoshtax.com
Phone: 202-510-9734

Julia Brotton, Associate

Email: julia@mcintoshtax.com
Phone: 202-510-9736

Mark Hill, Vice President

Email: mark@mcintoshtax.com

Stuart Smith, Director, Institutional Services

Email: stuart@mcintoshtax.com
Phone: 240-833-4703
Mobile: 202-256-3814